I would like to enter a code »
« I do not have a code

Combine City Lights and fells in Lapland!

Welcome to Rovaniemi, to the official hometown of Santa Claus to an urban oasis amidst the Arctic wilderness, where culture, wild activities and fairytales come together. Accommodate one night in Hotel Santa Claus in a spacious Superior room.


Then continue to Saariselkä, a village in the middle of the fells. Enjoy the peace of nature by yourself or experience the activities. Have sweet dreams in the silence of wilderness.Fall in love in Gielas superior room, stay two nights in Saariselkä.


The package includes one night accommodation in superior room in Santa's Hotel Santa Claus, Rovaniemi and two nights in Gielas superior room in Santa's Hotel Tunturi, Saariselkä. Mornings starts with generous breakfast buffet in both destanations.

Rate in the summer June-August: 161 € per person in double room

Rate in the autums and winter 1st Nov- 22nd Apr: 275 € per person in double room


Requests: sales@santashotels.fi

Sales offices:

Santa's Hotel Tunturi: +358 16 681 501

Santa's Hotel Santa CLaus: +358 16 321 3227

+358 16 321 3227
rovaniemi@santashotels.fi

Hotel Santa Claus
Korkalonkatu 29
FI-96200 Rovaniemi

Tel +358 16 321 321

+358 400 102 170
arctic.circle@santashotels.fi

Igloos Arctic Circle
Joulumaankuja 8
FI-96930 Arctic Circle

Tel +358 16 321 321

+358 16 321 3227
rudolf@santashotels.fi

Hotel Rudolf
Koskikatu 41-43
Rovaniemi

Check In:
Hotel Santa Claus

Tel +358 16 321 321

+358 400 102 200
luosto@santashotels.fi

Hotel Aurora
Luppokeino 1
FI-99555 Luosto

Tel +358 400 102 200

+358 16 681 501
saariselka@santashotels.fi

Hotel Tunturi
Lutontie 3
FI-99830 Saariselkä

Tel +358 16 68 111

+358 16 321 3227
kilpisjarvi@santashotels.fi

Chalets Rakka
Urpiaisenkuja 4
FI-99490 Kilpisjärvi

Tel. +358 400 230 011

+358 8 469 2500
kalajoki@santashotels.fi

Resort & Spa Hotel Sani
Jukupolku 5
FI-85100 Kalajoki

+358 8 469 2500